Condottiera Veterana {1}{G}{W}

Creatura — Alleato Soldato Umano

La forza e la costituzione della Condottiera Veterana sono pari al numero di creature che controlli.TAPpa un altro Alleato STAPpato che controlli: La Condottiera Veterana ha a tua scelta attacco improvviso, cautela o travolgere fino alla fine del turno.

*/*

Illustrated by Josu Hernaiz

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Condottiera Veterana:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability that defines Veteran Warleader’s power and toughness works in all zones, not just the battlefield. If Veteran Warleader is on the battlefield, it will count itself. (2015-08-25)
  • To activate the last ability, you can tap any other untapped Ally you control, including one that hasn’t been under your control since the beginning of your most recent turn. (Note that ability doesn’t use the tap symbol.) (2015-08-25)
  • You choose which ability Veteran Warleader gains as the last ability resolves, not as you activate it. (2015-08-25)
  • Vigilance matters only as attackers are declared. Giving a creature vigilance after that point won’t untap it, even if it’s attacking. (2015-08-25)