숙련된 전장사령관 {1}{G}{W}

생물 — 인간 병사 동맹

숙련된 전장사령관의 공격력과 방어력은 각각 당신이 조종하는 생물의 수와 같다.당신이 조종하는 다른 언탭된 동맹을 탭한다: 숙련된 전장사령관은 턴종료까지 선제공격, 경계 또는 돌진 중에서 당신이 선택한 능력을 얻는다.

*/*

Illustrated by Josu Hernaiz

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 숙련된 전장사령관:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability that defines Veteran Warleader’s power and toughness works in all zones, not just the battlefield. If Veteran Warleader is on the battlefield, it will count itself. (2015-08-25)
  • To activate the last ability, you can tap any other untapped Ally you control, including one that hasn’t been under your control since the beginning of your most recent turn. (Note that ability doesn’t use the tap symbol.) (2015-08-25)
  • You choose which ability Veteran Warleader gains as the last ability resolves, not as you activate it. (2015-08-25)
  • Vigilance matters only as attackers are declared. Giving a creature vigilance after that point won’t untap it, even if it’s attacking. (2015-08-25)