Chef de guerre vétérane {1}{G}{W}

Créature : humain et soldat et allié

La force et l'endurance de la Chef de guerre vétérane sont chacune égales au nombre de créatures que vous contrôlez.Engagez un autre allié dégagé que vous contrôlez : la Chef de guerre vétérane acquiert, selon votre choix, l'initiative, la vigilance ou le piétinement jusqu'à la fin du tour.

*/*

Illustrated by Josu Hernaiz

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Chef de guerre vétérane:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability that defines Veteran Warleader’s power and toughness works in all zones, not just the battlefield. If Veteran Warleader is on the battlefield, it will count itself. (2015-08-25)
  • To activate the last ability, you can tap any other untapped Ally you control, including one that hasn’t been under your control since the beginning of your most recent turn. (Note that ability doesn’t use the tap symbol.) (2015-08-25)
  • You choose which ability Veteran Warleader gains as the last ability resolves, not as you activate it. (2015-08-25)
  • Vigilance matters only as attackers are declared. Giving a creature vigilance after that point won’t untap it, even if it’s attacking. (2015-08-25)