深峡向导 {3}{R}

生物~鬼怪/斥候/伙伴

奋扬~每当深峡向导或另一个伙伴在你的操控下进战场时,由你操控的生物获得敏捷异能直到回合结束。

她的勇猛之举让她从无足轻重变成不可或缺。

3/2

Illustrated by Johannes Voss

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 深峡向导:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • When an Ally enters the battlefield under your control, each rally ability of the permanents you control will trigger. You can put them on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one to resolve. (2015-08-25)
  • If a creature with a rally ability enters the battlefield under your control at the same time as other Allies, that ability will trigger once for each of those creatures and once for the creature with the ability itself. (2015-08-25)