Guía del magma {3}{R}

Criatura — Explorador trasgo aliado

Alianza — Siempre que el Guía del magma u otro Aliado entre al campo de batalla bajo tu control, las criaturas que controlas ganan la habilidad de prisa hasta el final del turno.

Con un solo acto de valentía, dejó de ser prescindible para volverse indispensable.

3/2

Illustrated by Johannes Voss

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Guía del magma:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • When an Ally enters the battlefield under your control, each rally ability of the permanents you control will trigger. You can put them on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one to resolve. (2015-08-25)
  • If a creature with a rally ability enters the battlefield under your control at the same time as other Allies, that ability will trigger once for each of those creatures and once for the creature with the ability itself. (2015-08-25)