Schluchtführerin {3}{R}

Kreatur — Goblin, Späher, Verbündeter

Zusammenkunft — Immer wenn die Schluchtführerin oder ein anderer Verbündeter unter deiner Kontrolle ins Spiel kommt, erhalten Kreaturen, die du kontrollierst, bis zum Ende des Zuges Eile.

Einst als entbehrlich verschmäht, gilt sie nun als absolut unentbehrlich – alles was es brauchte, war eine Heldentat.

3/2

Illustrated by Johannes Voss

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Schluchtführerin:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • When an Ally enters the battlefield under your control, each rally ability of the permanents you control will trigger. You can put them on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one to resolve. (2015-08-25)
  • If a creature with a rally ability enters the battlefield under your control at the same time as other Allies, that ability will trigger once for each of those creatures and once for the creature with the ability itself. (2015-08-25)