地割れの案内人 {3}{R}

クリーチャー — ゴブリン・スカウト・同盟者

結集 ― 地割れの案内人か他の同盟者が1体あなたのコントロール下で戦場に出るたび、ターン終了時まで、あなたがコントロールするクリーチャーは速攻を得る。

一度の勇敢な働きで、彼女の扱いは「その他大勢」から「欠かせない」に変わった。

3/2

Illustrated by Johannes Voss

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 地割れの案内人:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • When an Ally enters the battlefield under your control, each rally ability of the permanents you control will trigger. You can put them on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one to resolve. (2015-08-25)
  • If a creature with a rally ability enters the battlefield under your control at the same time as other Allies, that ability will trigger once for each of those creatures and once for the creature with the ability itself. (2015-08-25)