Guia do Abismo {3}{R}

Criatura — Goblin Batedor Aliado

Reunir — Toda vez que Guia do Abismo ou outro Aliado entra no campo de batalha sob seu controle, as criaturas que você controla ganham ímpeto até o final do turno.

Com um único ato de bravura ela passou de descartável a indispensável.

3/2

Illustrated by Johannes Voss

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Guia do Abismo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • When an Ally enters the battlefield under your control, each rally ability of the permanents you control will trigger. You can put them on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one to resolve. (2015-08-25)
  • If a creature with a rally ability enters the battlefield under your control at the same time as other Allies, that ability will trigger once for each of those creatures and once for the creature with the ability itself. (2015-08-25)