Bruxuleio Fantasmagórico {2}{U}

Mágica Instantânea

Exile dois artefatos, criaturas e/ou terrenos alvo que você controla e depois devolva-os ao campo de batalha sob o seu controle.

Às vezes é útil tirar uma folga da existência.

Illustrated by Raymond Swanland

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Bruxuleio Fantasmagórico:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The two targets can have different card types. For example, you can target one artifact and one creature with Ghostly Flicker. (2017-03-14)