Gespenstisches Flimmern {2}{U}

Spontanzauber

Schicke zwei Artefakte, Kreaturen und/oder Länder deiner Wahl, die du kontrollierst, ins Exil und bringe diese Karten dann unter deiner Kontrolle ins Spiel zurück.

Manchmal lohnt es sich, eine Auszeit von der Existenz zu nehmen.

Illustrated by Raymond Swanland

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Gespenstisches Flimmern:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The two targets can have different card types. For example, you can target one artifact and one creature with Ghostly Flicker. (2017-03-14)