幽霊のゆらめき {2}{U}

インスタント

あなたがコントロールするアーティファクトやクリーチャーや土地を2つ対象とし、それらを追放し、その後それらのカードをあなたのコントロール下で戦場に戻す。

時には実存から距離を置くのも悪くない。

Illustrated by Raymond Swanland

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 幽霊のゆらめき:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The two targets can have different card types. For example, you can target one artifact and one creature with Ghostly Flicker. (2017-03-14)