유령의 깜박임 {2}{U}

순간마법

당신이 조종하는 마법물체, 생물 및/또는 대지 두 개를 목표로 정한다. 그 카드들을 추방한 후 당신의 조종하에 전장으로 되돌린다.

가끔은 존재하기를 멈추고 쉬는 것도 좋다.

Illustrated by Raymond Swanland

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 유령의 깜박임:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The two targets can have different card types. For example, you can target one artifact and one creature with Ghostly Flicker. (2017-03-14)