Éclipse fantomale {2}{U}

Éphémère

Exilez deux cibles, artefacts, créatures et/ou terrains que vous contrôlez, puis renvoyez ces cartes sur le champ de bataille sous votre contrôle.

Il est parfois utile de faire une pause dans l'existence.

Illustrated by Raymond Swanland

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Éclipse fantomale:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The two targets can have different card types. For example, you can target one artifact and one creature with Ghostly Flicker. (2017-03-14)