Устрашающий Удар {1}{R}{W}

Мгновенное заклинание

Устрашающий Удар наносит 3 повреждения целевому существу. Другие существа не могут атаковать в этом ходу.

Еще долгое время после случившегося единственное, что они помнили — это страшный, кричащий силуэт их господина.

Illustrated by Michael Bruinsma

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Устрашающий Удар:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the targeted creature has become an illegal target by the time Intimidation Bolt resolves, Intimidation Bolt doesn’t resolve. Creatures will still be able to attack that turn. (2009-05-01)
  • If the targeted creature survives the damage, it can attack this turn, but no other creatures can. If the targeted creature is destroyed, no creatures can attack this turn, including creatures that enter the battlefield later on. (2009-05-01)
  • For the second part of Intimidation Bolt’s effect to do anything, it must be cast before attackers are declared. (2009-05-01)