Einschüchternder Donnerschlag {1}{R}{W}

Spontanzauber

Der Einschüchternde Donnerschlag fügt einer Kreatur deiner Wahl 3 Schadenspunkte zu. Andere Kreaturen können in diesem Zug nicht angreifen.

Noch Stunden später konnten sie nur die grausige Silhouette ihres schreienden Meisters sehen.

Illustrated by Michael Bruinsma

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Einschüchternder Donnerschlag:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the targeted creature has become an illegal target by the time Intimidation Bolt resolves, Intimidation Bolt doesn’t resolve. Creatures will still be able to attack that turn. (2009-05-01)
  • If the targeted creature survives the damage, it can attack this turn, but no other creatures can. If the targeted creature is destroyed, no creatures can attack this turn, including creatures that enter the battlefield later on. (2009-05-01)
  • For the second part of Intimidation Bolt’s effect to do anything, it must be cast before attackers are declared. (2009-05-01)