Rayo amedrentador {1}{R}{W}

Instantáneo

El Rayo amedrentador hace 3 puntos de daño a la criatura objetivo. Las otras criaturas no pueden atacar este turno.

Por horas, todo lo que podían ver era la silueta borrosa de su amo, gritando.

Illustrated by Michael Bruinsma

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Rayo amedrentador:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the targeted creature has become an illegal target by the time Intimidation Bolt resolves, Intimidation Bolt doesn’t resolve. Creatures will still be able to attack that turn. (2009-05-01)
  • If the targeted creature survives the damage, it can attack this turn, but no other creatures can. If the targeted creature is destroyed, no creatures can attack this turn, including creatures that enter the battlefield later on. (2009-05-01)
  • For the second part of Intimidation Bolt’s effect to do anything, it must be cast before attackers are declared. (2009-05-01)