威吓击 {1}{R}{W}

瞬间

威吓击对目标生物造成3点伤害。 其他生物本回合不能攻击。

几个小时后,它们能见到的只剩下主子狂吼着的可怕剪影。

Illustrated by Michael Bruinsma

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 威吓击:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the targeted creature has become an illegal target by the time Intimidation Bolt resolves, Intimidation Bolt doesn’t resolve. Creatures will still be able to attack that turn. (2009-05-01)
  • If the targeted creature survives the damage, it can attack this turn, but no other creatures can. If the targeted creature is destroyed, no creatures can attack this turn, including creatures that enter the battlefield later on. (2009-05-01)
  • For the second part of Intimidation Bolt’s effect to do anything, it must be cast before attackers are declared. (2009-05-01)