战门 {X}{G}{W}{U}

法术

从你的牌库中搜寻一张总法术力费用小于或等于X的永久物牌,将它放置进场,然后将你的牌库洗牌。

班特法师依旧会呼唤天空寻求援助,但应声而来的不只是天使而已。

Illustrated by Franz Vohwinkel

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 战门:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A permanent card is an artifact, creature, enchantment, land, or planeswalker card. (2009-05-01)
  • You may always find a permanent card with converted mana cost 0. (If X is 0, that’s all you can find.) Cards with no mana cost (such as land cards), cards with mana cost {0}, and cards with mana cost {X} all have converted mana cost 0. (2009-05-01)