Cancello delle Battaglie {X}{G}{W}{U}

Stregoneria

Passa in rassegna il tuo grimorio per una carta permanente con costo di mana convertito pari o inferiore a X, mettila in gioco, poi rimescola il tuo grimorio.

I maghi di Bant chiedono ancora aiuto alle creature celesti, ma gli angeli non sono gli unici che rispondono alla loro chiamata.

Illustrated by Franz Vohwinkel

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Cancello delle Battaglie:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A permanent card is an artifact, creature, enchantment, land, or planeswalker card. (2009-05-01)
  • You may always find a permanent card with converted mana cost 0. (If X is 0, that’s all you can find.) Cards with no mana cost (such as land cards), cards with mana cost {0}, and cards with mana cost {X} all have converted mana cost 0. (2009-05-01)