Portão da Guerra {X}{G}{W}{U}

Feitiço

Procure em seu grimório um card de permanente com custo de mana convertido menor ou igual a X, coloque-o em jogo e depois embaralhe seu grimório.

Os magos de Bant ainda clamam ajuda aos céus, mas os anjos não são os únicos a responder.

Illustrated by Franz Vohwinkel

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Portão da Guerra:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A permanent card is an artifact, creature, enchantment, land, or planeswalker card. (2009-05-01)
  • You may always find a permanent card with converted mana cost 0. (If X is 0, that’s all you can find.) Cards with no mana cost (such as land cards), cards with mana cost {0}, and cards with mana cost {X} all have converted mana cost 0. (2009-05-01)