Portal de guerra {X}{G}{W}{U}

Conjuro

Busca en tu biblioteca una carta de permanente con un coste de maná convertido de X o menos, ponla en juego, luego baraja tu biblioteca.

Los magos de Bant todavía piden auxilio a los cielos, pero los ángeles ya no son los únicos que responden.

Illustrated by Franz Vohwinkel

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Portal de guerra:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A permanent card is an artifact, creature, enchantment, land, or planeswalker card. (2009-05-01)
  • You may always find a permanent card with converted mana cost 0. (If X is 0, that’s all you can find.) Cards with no mana cost (such as land cards), cards with mana cost {0}, and cards with mana cost {X} all have converted mana cost 0. (2009-05-01)