Porteguerre {X}{G}{W}{U}

Rituel

Cherchez dans votre bibliothèque une carte de permanent avec un coût converti de mana inférieur ou égal à X, mettez-la en jeu et mélangez ensuite votre bibliothèque.

Les mages de Bant appellent toujours les cieux à l'aide, mais les anges ne sont pas les seuls à leur répondre.

Illustrated by Franz Vohwinkel

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Porteguerre:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A permanent card is an artifact, creature, enchantment, land, or planeswalker card. (2009-05-01)
  • You may always find a permanent card with converted mana cost 0. (If X is 0, that’s all you can find.) Cards with no mana cost (such as land cards), cards with mana cost {0}, and cards with mana cost {X} all have converted mana cost 0. (2009-05-01)