スラクジムンダール {4}{U}{B}{R}

伝説のクリーチャー — ゾンビ・暗殺者

速攻

スラクジムンダールが攻撃するたび、防御プレイヤー1人はクリーチャーを1体生け贄に捧げる。

いずれかのプレイヤーがクリーチャーを生け贄に捧げるたび、あなたはスクラジムンダールの上に+1/+1カウンターを1個置いてもよい。

その名は「地を赤く染める者」を意味する。

6/6

Illustrated by Raymond Swanland

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for スラクジムンダール:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Thraximundar’s middle ability resolves during the declare attackers step. The defending player sacrifices a creature before it would get a chance to block. (2009-05-01)
  • Thraximundar’s last ability triggers whenever any player (including you) sacrifices a creature for any reason. It doesn’t trigger only when a creature is sacrificed due to its middle ability. Note that Thraximundar itself doesn’t allow you to sacrifice any creatures. (2009-05-01)