塞西蒙得 {4}{U}{B}{R}

传奇生物~灵俑/杀手

敏捷

每当塞西蒙得攻击时,防御牌手牺牲一个生物。

每当任一牌手牺牲一个生物时,你可以在塞西蒙得上放置一个+1/+1指示物。

他的名字意指「抹红大地的人」。

6/6

Illustrated by Raymond Swanland

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 塞西蒙得:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Thraximundar’s middle ability resolves during the declare attackers step. The defending player sacrifices a creature before it would get a chance to block. (2009-05-01)
  • Thraximundar’s last ability triggers whenever any player (including you) sacrifices a creature for any reason. It doesn’t trigger only when a creature is sacrificed due to its middle ability. Note that Thraximundar itself doesn’t allow you to sacrifice any creatures. (2009-05-01)