Thraximundar {4}{U}{B}{R}

Criatura legendaria — Asesino zombie

Prisa.

Siempre que Thraximundar ataque, el jugador defensor sacrifica una criatura.

Siempre que un jugador sacrifique una criatura, puedes poner un contador +1/+1 sobre Thraximundar.

Su nombre significa “el que pinta la tierra de rojo”.

6/6

Illustrated by Raymond Swanland

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Thraximundar:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Thraximundar’s middle ability resolves during the declare attackers step. The defending player sacrifices a creature before it would get a chance to block. (2009-05-01)
  • Thraximundar’s last ability triggers whenever any player (including you) sacrifices a creature for any reason. It doesn’t trigger only when a creature is sacrificed due to its middle ability. Note that Thraximundar itself doesn’t allow you to sacrifice any creatures. (2009-05-01)