Thraximundar {4}{U}{B}{R}

Creatura Leggendaria — Assassino Zombie

Rapidità

Ogniqualvolta Thraximundar attacca, il giocatore in difesa sacrifica una creatura.

Ogniqualvolta un giocatore sacrifica una creatura, puoi mettere un segnalino +1/+1 su Thraximundar.

Il suo nome significa “colui che tinge la terra di rosso”.

6/6

Illustrated by Raymond Swanland

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Thraximundar:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Thraximundar’s middle ability resolves during the declare attackers step. The defending player sacrifices a creature before it would get a chance to block. (2009-05-01)
  • Thraximundar’s last ability triggers whenever any player (including you) sacrifices a creature for any reason. It doesn’t trigger only when a creature is sacrificed due to its middle ability. Note that Thraximundar itself doesn’t allow you to sacrifice any creatures. (2009-05-01)