Infuso Sangue-di-Fuoco {2}{R}

Incanta Creatura

L'Infuso Sangue-di-Fuoco può incantare solo una creatura che controlli.

{R}, Sacrifica la creatura incantata: L'Infuso Sangue-di-Fuoco infligge un ammontare di danni pari alla forza della creatura incantata a ogni creatura.

Illustrated by Anthony S. Waters

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Infuso Sangue-di-Fuoco:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If this card is ever on a creature you don’t control, it is put into the graveyard as a State-Based Action. (2004-10-04)