Bloodfire Infusion {2}{R}

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant creature you control

{R}, Sacrifice enchanted creature: Bloodfire Infusion deals damage equal to the sacrificed creature’s power to each creature.

Illustrated by Anthony S. Waters

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Bloodfire Infusion:
  • If this card is ever on a creature you don’t control, it is put into the graveyard as a State-Based Action. (2004-10-04)