Infusión de Sangrefuego {2}{R}

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant creature you control

{R}, Sacrifice enchanted creature: Bloodfire Infusion deals damage equal to the sacrificed creature’s power to each creature.

Illustrated by Anthony S. Waters

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Infusión de Sangrefuego:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If this card is ever on a creature you don’t control, it is put into the graveyard as a State-Based Action. (2004-10-04)