Flammenblut-Infusion {2}{R}

Kreaturenverzauberung

Flammenblut-Infusion kann nur eine Kreatur, die du kontrollierst, verzaubern.

{R}, opfere die verzauberte Kreatur: Die Flammenblut-Infusion fügt allen Kreaturen Schadenspunkte in Höhe der Stärke der verzauberten Kreatur zu.

Illustrated by Anthony S. Waters

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Flammenblut-Infusion:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If this card is ever on a creature you don’t control, it is put into the graveyard as a State-Based Action. (2004-10-04)