Décoction hématopyre {2}{R}

Enchanter : créature

La Décoction hématopyre ne peut enchanter qu'une créature que vous contrôlez.

{R}, sacrifiez la créature enchantée : La Décoction hématopyre inflige à chaque créature autant de blessures que la force de la créature enchantée.

Illustrated by Anthony S. Waters

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Décoction hématopyre:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If this card is ever on a creature you don’t control, it is put into the graveyard as a State-Based Action. (2004-10-04)