祖神兽遗宝 {1}

神器

{T}:目标牌手将一张牌从其坟墓场移出对战。

{1},将祖神兽遗宝移出对战:将所有坟墓场移出对战。 抓一张牌。

地精相信多头龙神是他们的祖神兽,正在纳雅地底沉睡着,以遭遗忘的法术为食。

Illustrated by Jean-Sébastien Rossbach

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 祖神兽遗宝:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you activate Relic of Progenitus’s first ability, the targeted player chooses which card to exile. The choice is made as the ability resolves. (2016-06-08)
  • You can activate Relic of Progenitus’s second ability even if no players have any cards in their graveyards. You’ll still draw a card. (2016-06-08)