Relíquia de Progenitus {1}

Artefato

{T}: O jogador alvo remove de jogo um card de seu próprio cemitério.

{1}, Remova Relíquia de Progenitus do jogo: Remova do jogo todos os cemitérios. Compre um card.

Os elfos acreditam que o deus-hidra Progenitus dorme debaixo de Naya, alimentando-se de magias esquecidas.

Illustrated by Jean-Sébastien Rossbach

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Relíquia de Progenitus:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you activate Relic of Progenitus’s first ability, the targeted player chooses which card to exile. The choice is made as the ability resolves. (2016-06-08)
  • You can activate Relic of Progenitus’s second ability even if no players have any cards in their graveyards. You’ll still draw a card. (2016-06-08)