Relique de Progénitus {1}

Artefact

{T} : Le joueur ciblé retire de la partie une carte de son cimetière.

{1}, Retirez la Relique de Progénitus de la partie : Retirez tous les cimetières de la partie. Piochez une carte.

Les elfes croient que le dieu-hydre Progénitus sommeille sous la surface de Naya, nourri par des magies oubliées.

Illustrated by Jean-Sébastien Rossbach

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Relique de Progénitus:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you activate Relic of Progenitus’s first ability, the targeted player chooses which card to exile. The choice is made as the ability resolves. (2016-06-08)
  • You can activate Relic of Progenitus’s second ability even if no players have any cards in their graveyards. You’ll still draw a card. (2016-06-08)