Reliquia de Progenitus {1}

Artefacto

{T}: El jugador objetivo remueve del juego una carta de su cementerio.

{1}, remover del juego la Reliquia de Progenitus: Remueve del juego todos los cementerios. Roba una carta.

Los elfos creen que el dios hidra Progenitus duerme bajo Naya, alimentándose de la magia olvidada.

Illustrated by Jean-Sébastien Rossbach

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Reliquia de Progenitus:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you activate Relic of Progenitus’s first ability, the targeted player chooses which card to exile. The choice is made as the ability resolves. (2016-06-08)
  • You can activate Relic of Progenitus’s second ability even if no players have any cards in their graveyards. You’ll still draw a card. (2016-06-08)