Реликт Прародителя {1}

Артефакт

{T}: целевой игрок удаляет из игры карту, находящуюся на его кладбище.

{1}, удалите Реликт Прародителя из игры: удалите из игры все кладбища. Возьмите карту.

Эльфы верят, что в недрах Найи спит и питается забытой магией бог-гидра Прародитель.

Illustrated by Jean-Sébastien Rossbach

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Реликт Прародителя:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you activate Relic of Progenitus’s first ability, the targeted player chooses which card to exile. The choice is made as the ability resolves. (2016-06-08)
  • You can activate Relic of Progenitus’s second ability even if no players have any cards in their graveyards. You’ll still draw a card. (2016-06-08)