
Reliquia del Progenitus {1}
Artefatto
{T}: Un giocatore bersaglio rimuove dal gioco una carta nel suo cimitero.
{1}, Rimuovi dal gioco la Reliquia del Progenitus: Rimuovi dal gioco tutti i cimiteri. Pesca una carta.
Gli elfi credono che il dio-idra Progenitus dorma sotto Naya, nutrendosi di magie dimenticate.
Illustrated by Jean-Sébastien Rossbach
- Standard
- Not Legal
- Alchemy
- Not Legal
- Pioneer
- Not Legal
- Explorer
- Not Legal
- Modern
- Legal
- Historic
- Legal
- Legacy
- Legal
- Brawl
- Legal
- Vintage
- Legal
- Timeless
- Legal
- Commander
- Legal
- Pauper
- Legal
- Oathbreaker
- Legal
- Penny
- Not Legal
Toolbox
Buy This Card
Notes and Rules Information for Reliquia del Progenitus:
- Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
- If you activate Relic of Progenitus's first ability, the targeted player chooses which card to exile. The choice is made as the ability resolves. (2016-06-08)
- You can activate Relic of Progenitus's second ability even if no players have any cards in their graveyards. You'll still draw a card. (2016-06-08)