Reliquie von Progenitus {1}

Artefakt

{T}: Ein Spieler deiner Wahl entfernt eine Karte aus seinem Friedhof ganz aus dem Spiel.

{1}, entferne die Reliquie von Progenitus ganz aus dem Spiel: Entferne alle Karten in allen Friedhöfen ganz aus dem Spiel. Ziehe eine Karte.

Elfen glauben, dass der Hydragott Progenitus unter Naya schläft und sich von vergessener Magie ernährt.

Illustrated by Jean-Sébastien Rossbach

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Reliquie von Progenitus:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you activate Relic of Progenitus’s first ability, the targeted player chooses which card to exile. The choice is made as the ability resolves. (2016-06-08)
  • You can activate Relic of Progenitus’s second ability even if no players have any cards in their graveyards. You’ll still draw a card. (2016-06-08)