死灵创生 {B}{G}

结界

{2}:将目标生物牌从任一坟墓场移出对战。 将一个1/1绿色腐生物衍生物放置进场。

「那些触手可能要终结某生命,也可能要开始某生命。 不论如何,我都不会去管。」 ~拉卡玛

Illustrated by Trevor Claxton

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 死灵创生:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the targeted card is removed from the graveyard before the ability resolves, the ability doesn’t resolve. You won’t get a Saproling token. (2008-10-01)