屍からの発生 {B}{G}

エンチャント

{2}:いずれかの墓地にあるクリーチャー・カード1枚を対象とし、それをゲームから取り除く。 緑の1/1の苗木・クリーチャー・トークンを1体場に出す。

「一つの生の最期のもだえなのか、新たな生命の始まりなのか。 どっちにせよ、かかわらない方がいいわね。」 ――ラッカ・マー

Illustrated by Trevor Claxton

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 屍からの発生:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the targeted card is removed from the graveyard before the ability resolves, the ability doesn’t resolve. You won’t get a Saproling token. (2008-10-01)