Nécrogénèse {B}{G}

Enchantement

{2} : Retirez de la partie la carte de créature ciblée d'un cimetière. Mettez en jeu un jeton de créature 1/1 verte Saprobionte.

« Ce sont peut-être les convulsions d'une vie qui s'achève ou d'une autre qui commence. Dans les deux cas, je n'y toucherais pas. » —Rakka Mar

Illustrated by Trevor Claxton

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Nécrogénèse:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the targeted card is removed from the graveyard before the ability resolves, the ability doesn’t resolve. You won’t get a Saproling token. (2008-10-01)