Necrogenesi {B}{G}

Incantesimo

{2}: Rimuovi dal gioco una carta creatura bersaglio in un cimitero. Metti in gioco una pedina creatura Saprolingio 1/1 verde.

“Quelli potrebbero essere i contorcimenti di una vita che termina o di un'altra che inizia. In entrambi i casi, preferisco lasciarla stare.” —Rakka Mar

Illustrated by Trevor Claxton

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Necrogenesi:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the targeted card is removed from the graveyard before the ability resolves, the ability doesn’t resolve. You won’t get a Saproling token. (2008-10-01)