Kresh Trenzas Sangrientas {2}{B}{R}{G}

Criatura legendaria — Guerrero humano

Siempre que otra criatura vaya a un cementerio desde el juego, puedes poner X contadores +1/+1 sobre Kresh Trenzas Sangrientas, donde X es la fuerza de esa criatura.

Cada una de sus veintidós trenzas está atada con huesos y cuero de un enemigo.

3/3

Illustrated by Raymond Swanland

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Kresh Trenzas Sangrientas:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • X is equal to the power of the creature as it last existed on the battlefield. (2008-10-01)