Kresh Tranças-de-Sangue {2}{B}{R}{G}

Criatura Lendária — Humano Guerreiro

Toda vez que outra criatura é colocada no cemitério vinda do jogo, você pode colocar X marcadores +1/+1 em Kresh Tranças-de-Sangue, sendo X igual ao poder daquela criatura.

Cada uma de suas vinte e duas tranças é atada com ossos e pele de um inimigo.

3/3

Illustrated by Raymond Swanland

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Kresh Tranças-de-Sangue:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • X is equal to the power of the creature as it last existed on the battlefield. (2008-10-01)