Креш Кровавокосый {2}{B}{R}{G}

Легендарное Существо — Человек Воин

Каждый раз, когда другое существо попадает из игры на кладбище, вы можете положить X жетонов +1/+1 на Креша Кровавокосого, где X сила того существа.

В каждую из его двадцати двух кос вплетена кость и кусок кожи врага.

3/3

Illustrated by Raymond Swanland

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Креш Кровавокосый:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • X is equal to the power of the creature as it last existed on the battlefield. (2008-10-01)