血編み髪のクレシュ {2}{B}{R}{G}

伝説のクリーチャー — 人間・戦士

他のクリーチャーが1体場からいずれかの墓地に置かれるたび、あなたは血編み髪のクレシュの上に+1/+1カウンターをX個置いてもよい。Xはそのクリーチャーのパワーに等しい。

彼の二十二ある編み髪を縛っているのは、どれも敵の皮と骨だ。

3/3

Illustrated by Raymond Swanland

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 血編み髪のクレシュ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • X is equal to the power of the creature as it last existed on the battlefield. (2008-10-01)