無情擲槍手 {2}{B}{R}

生物~牛頭怪/戰士

{2},棄一張牌:在目標生物上放置一個-1/-1指示物。該生物本回合不能進行阻擋。

「心如止水,矛若閃電。」

4/2

Illustrated by Nils Hamm

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 無情擲槍手:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once a creature has blocked, Merciless Javelineer’s ability can’t undo that block. (2017-04-18)
  • The target creature won’t be able to block even if the -1/-1 counter is removed from it or if the -1/-1 counter can’t be put on it. (2017-04-18)