Javelinière impitoyable {2}{B}{R}

Créature : minotaure et guerrier

{2}, défaussez-vous d'une carte : Mettez un marqueur -1/-1 sur la créature ciblée. Cette créature ne peut pas bloquer ce tour-ci.

« Mon esprit est le calme au milieu de la tempête, mon javelot en est l'éclair. »

4/2

Illustrated by Nils Hamm

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Javelinière impitoyable:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once a creature has blocked, Merciless Javelineer’s ability can’t undo that block. (2017-04-18)
  • The target creature won’t be able to block even if the -1/-1 counter is removed from it or if the -1/-1 counter can’t be put on it. (2017-04-18)