무자비한 투창병 {2}{B}{R}

생물 — 미노타우로스 전사

{2}, 카드 한 장을 버린다: 생물을 목표로 정한다. 그 생물에 -1/-1 카운터 한 개를 올려놓는다. 그 생물은 이 턴에 방어할 수 없다.

“내 마음은 폭풍 속의 고요와 같고, 내 투창은 번개와 같다.”

4/2

Illustrated by Nils Hamm

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 무자비한 투창병:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once a creature has blocked, Merciless Javelineer’s ability can’t undo that block. (2017-04-18)
  • The target creature won’t be able to block even if the -1/-1 counter is removed from it or if the -1/-1 counter can’t be put on it. (2017-04-18)