Jabalinera sanguinaria {2}{B}{R}

Criatura — Guerrero minotauro

{2}, descartar una carta: Pon un contador -1/-1 sobre la criatura objetivo. Esa criatura no puede bloquear este turno.

“Mi mente es la calma en mitad de la tormenta, y mi jabalina es el rayo”.

4/2

Illustrated by Nils Hamm

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Jabalinera sanguinaria:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once a creature has blocked, Merciless Javelineer’s ability can’t undo that block. (2017-04-18)
  • The target creature won’t be able to block even if the -1/-1 counter is removed from it or if the -1/-1 counter can’t be put on it. (2017-04-18)